VSPM Academy of Higher Education, Nagpur
Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 (M.S.) India
Local Management Committee
No. Name Designation
1. Shri. Ranjeet Deshmukh Chairman
2. Shri. Yuvraj Chalkhor  Guardian Director
3. Dr. Amol Deshmukh Member
4. Dr. Ashish Deshmukh Member
5. Shri. Vijay Salankar Member
6. Shri. Vasant Kubde Member
7. Dr. Sanjay Tekade Memeber (Teacher Representative)
8. Dr. Manish Chavhan Memeber (Teacher Representative)
9. Prof. Ravindra Barve Memeber (Teacher Representative)
10. Shri. Krishna Ukey Memeber (Non-Teacher Staff Representative)
11. Dr. M. N. Bhajbhuje Ex - Officio Secretary (Principal)
Student Corner

Silver Jubilee Celebration

Exam Fees Notice

All Students are hereby informed to fill their Scholarship Forms on Welfare Office Portal before prior period.

Important Links
Conferences / Workshops
Conference and Workshops
Jawaharlal Nehru Arts Commerce & Science College, Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 (M.S.) India
Home | Accessibility | Faculty | Download | Contact Us | Log in
E-mail ID : jncollegewadi@rediffmail.com
Phone No. : (07104) 223032, 220963