

Website: www.jncwadi.ac.in E-mail: jnc.wadi@rediffmail.com

<u>COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE</u> (2023-2028)

1	Shri. Ranjeet Deshmukh	Chairperson
2	Shri. Yuvraj Chalkhor	Secretary of VSPMAHE
3	Dr. Nitin Kongre	HOD Nominated by Principal
4	Dr. Manisha Bhatkulkar	Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Archana Deshmukh	Teacher Representative
6	Dr. Subhash Shembekar	Teacher Representative
7	Shri. Harshwardhan Kapse	Non-Teaching Representative
8	Dr. Eknath Choudhari	Educational Sector Representative
9	Shri. Shailesh Thorane	Social Sector Representative
10	Shri. Dhanraj Babade	Industrial Sector Representative
11	Shri. Nitin Ronghe	Research Sector Representative
12	Dr. Narendra Gharad	IQAC Co-ordinator
13	Shri. Vishwajit Zarkariya	President of Students' Council
14	Miss. Babali Ingole	Secretary of Students' Council
15	Dr. Sanjay Tekade	Principal & Member-Secretary

hideade

Principal Jawaharlal Nehru Arts, Comm. & Sci. College, WadiNagpur