

Phone: (07104) 220963

(Annuated to KTM Nagpur University, Nagpur)

Website: www.jncwadi.ac.in E-mail: jnc.wadi@rediffmail.com Phone: (

Inaugural Function of Commerce Study Forum of Commerce Dept.

Name of Department	Department of Commerce and Management
Name of the Event Convener	Dr. Nabha H Kamble
Title of the Event / Program	Inaugural Function of Commerce Study Forum
Date of the Programme	10 th August, 2024

Objective of the Event/Program :-

- Inauguration of Commerce Study Forum
- > To expose students to meet the challenging needs of corporate world
- > To encourage students to manage various events
- > To increase financial literacy among students
- > To build a competitive mindset for the students
- > To involve and learn about the career development process and develop their skills.

Sponsored Agency/Institute	Jawaharlal Nehru Art's, Commerce and Science College Wadi, Nagpur – 23
Total No. of Students Present	92
Total No. of Teachers Present	20
Keynote Speakers	 Dr. Sarita Karangutkar (Associate Professor) VMV Commerce JMT Arts and JJP Science College, Nagpur
Chairperson	 Prof. Dr. Sanjay S Tekade (Principal) Jawaharlal Nehru Art's, Commerce and Science College Wadi, Nagpur

Commerce Study Forum Report :-

The Inauguration of Commerce Study Forum of the academic year 2024-2025 for B.Com & M.com students organized by Department of Commerce & Management, Jawaharlal Nehru Arts, Commerce & Science College, Wadi on 10th August, 2024 at the college Auditorium.

Chief Guest welcomed in Maharashtrian tradition and welcome song. The function was officially inaugurated by lighting the lamp by the dignitaries and hon'ble Principal of the college. The program then progressed through the University song.

The hon'ble HOD of Commerce Department Dr. Nabha H. Kamble delivered inaugural Address. In her address she welcome and motivated all the students ask them to pursue their dreams and use the enormous facilities provided by the college in the field of commerce. And also aware the first year students about NEP-2020.

The hon'ble Chief Guest Dr. Sarita Karangutkar inaugurated student forum and guided about the course details, Time Management and what are the career opportunities, how one can succeed in the field of commerce and contribute towards the society.

Further Hon'ble Chairperson Prof. Dr. Sanjay Tekade briefed about the things apart from academic which will help every students in their daily life like curiosity to learn, positive attitude and how one can use it by giving us examples of few legendary persons. He mentioned different examples like how one should deal with difficulties in life.

The program efficiently anchored by Ms. Nagma Pathan student of B.com Part III

The program was followed by the Vote of Thanks by Ms.Sakshi Wadhi student of B.com – Part III

The inaugural function of Commerce Study Forum concluded by Notational Anthem.

Altomble

Event Convener Dr. Nabha Kamble

Jawaharia Nenkay Arekatlemm. & Sci. College, WadiNagper

निमंत्रण

जवाहरलाल नेहरू कला वाणिज्य व विज्ञान महाविद्यालय वाडी, नागपूर वाणिज्य व व्यवस्थापन विद्याशाखा वाणिज्य अभ्यास मंडळ २०२४ -२०२५ उदघाटन समारंभ

महाविद्यालयातील सर्व शिक्षक व शिक्षकेत्तर वृन्दांना निमंत्रित करण्यात येते कि, महाविद्यालयातील वाणिज्य व व्यवस्थापन विद्याशाखा अंतर्गत वाणिज्य अभ्यास मंडळ स्थापन केले आहे.या अभ्यास मंडळाचे उदघाटनपर कार्यक्रम दि.१०/०८/२०२४ (**दानिवार) ला सकाळी ११.००** वाजता महाविद्यालयीन सभागृहा मध्ये आयोजित केलेला आहे.

सदर कार्यक्रमाला आपली उपस्थिती प्रार्थनीय आहे.

धन्यवाद.

Revelling सचिव

वाणिज्य अभ्यास मंडळ

(Bakshi Wadhi B. com Final year)

VSPM Academy of Higher Education Nagpur Jawaharlal Nehru Arts Commerce and Science College Wadi, Nagpur Faculty of Commerce and Management Commerce Study Forum Inaugural Function (2024-25) On Dated : 10th August, 2024

Sr.No.	Name of Student	Class	Signature
1	Anjali K. Pa	B. Con Til	A. Pul
2	Nikita Y. Barriekar	B.COM TEN	Wikity
3	Neha Y. Barrekan	B. comInd	Nehe
4	Pallari P. Salanki	B.COMT	Pallavi
5	Nagma & Pathan	B. COMI	Nayma
6	Pragati S. Kakele	-1-	Bragati
7	Nandini A. Mure	-1-	Forme
8	Prachi P. Meshram		Treshout
9	sakshi s. Hatwar	-11-	sakshi
10	Jauri G. Raut,	- 11 -	Jauni Rict
11	Gunesh D. Jamunkar.	B.comst yer.	binners
12	Samiksher R. Kubde	Bcom 3d year	Samikshal
13	Sakshi m hudhi	Brom 3d year	Sakshinkeshi
14	Tameshwari M. Lilhare	B.Com 3th year	Felilhure
15	Rathamesh D. Bhoyan	B. COMTYGER	P.Bhayan
16	Rakesh . D. Patle	B. ComType	Rukesh
17	Bhavid R-JUL	B. Constson	-t-
18	S Gatish Ashek Jungle	B.com gm,	Seyanof
19	Aasha A. Razak	B.A Led	Dushq.
20	Kashish . R. Makode	B.coms	Reshish
21	Sperite . V. manthale	B. Cam	Sharett
22	Reviesher D. Londe	B. Com	Rejection
23	Sakshi C. Nagrale	B. Com	5 Nagerale
24	Komal. C. Sagode	B.Com	Bagodes
25	Kashish c. chatap	B.com	Kashish
26	Ranali P. Chafale	B. Com	Pecincula
27	Somiksha A. Koupati	B. Comist	Barnikeha
28	Auchal S. Bagde	B. Comtst	(Alachor .
29	Pranjali, M. More	B. Com 1st	Pranjali
30	Bharna. S. Supaskap	B. com 15t	Bharna
31	Mansi .V. Kymbh/Koc	B. compt	means
32	Ting R. malade	Rcom 1st	AN-
33	Aniali A Meshram	B. Com 2 year	Anjoli A Meshod
34	Aditi Meshram	B. Com 2"dyeer	Aditi
35	Kajal Mate	-u-	Kejaly,
36	Portachi.N. Patil	B.com	Portachi
37	Sakshi - J. Raut	B. com	Saksh

38	Puja. K. Badleraz	B. com puja	
39	Achal R. Pal	B.COMT APR	
40	Prival 3. Sahu	9. Com TT Being	
41	Sachin R. Pawot-	B' con Sachin	
42	Surger-R. Pachase	B.com Dutat	-
43	Nivesh-R. Kohcer	B Com Alkoh	are
44	ADRIT-S. LODORKOD	B. ZOM ANKIH	
45	Courses G. Rohanadale	B. COM Crawson	
46	Marank. D. Wadichas	B. com Aryona.	+ 1
47	Yash . m. Ingle	B. com yeish.	
48	shivam D. graibhiye	R. com s. failhig	e
49	shivem D. rejeniye Chartanya. D. Sherke	8 Cm QLd	~
50	Sushanstry . 5. Badge	B- Com B B- Com 15+ Bladg	e
51	Omesh D. Dighore	B.Com Mica	n-
52	Sunthet-V. Grandhase	B. Com 1st Sta	
53	Anysh . N. Bele	B. COM 25+ Anush	
54	Aditya y, Gondang	B. com 151 Adlity(
55	Privanshy B- maneshelar	B. Compt Priyan:	shep
56	Karan K. Rathod	B. COMS Field	
57	pinesh S. Madavi	B.SC 1st Dines	A-
58	Hiter Charan Hatwork	B. Schyer - Miter	>
59	shubham S. Dahare	B. A istycar 18th	-
60	Addyler. S. Tinderde	B. Com year A; S. JT	istade_
61	Cline for her s	B.Con that	1
62	Aman n. Bisen	BLOG ADISC	8
63 64	Jayashai R. Atvari	BA 3edyear muce	
65	Shazing oner ph	13A 51900 Shaze	00
66	Puila V. Sonware	B.A. 3 Hear Pourg	~
67	mainta H. Shykla	B. A 3 year Me Shuld B. A 3 year Oxfondate	/
68	Pratiksha Gr. Khomdate		
69	Naishmani D. Bhalavi Achael Y- Salam	B. A 3yer Pohen B. A 3 yere they y	
70	Acheel 9- Salam Payal S. Kumbhalkor	-11- Rumbha	
71	Charpenetecosh & Pountos	DAMU 1	
72	Jyoti S: Patte	B.A 3 years type	an addition
73	Jakshi. P. Dhande.	B.S. CS Yeu Shounde	
74	Robini Gr. Ukey	B.S.C & Year Rilkey	
75	Vedanti R. Thattere	B.S. C Lear Staticke	2
76	Sayli K singb	BS. CTYPEas Sall	>
77	Sayli K singh Payal K Paisadeli	BS.C 1 year thank.	
78	Ricklhi . A . Chachap	B.S.C. y year, Kindt	li
79	Khushi. M. Kharvake	B. 5. CJ 4 POS + HUSTON	
80	Shevele & Koule	B.Sc. 14 our Shuete	1.

81	Anjali B, Boxa	BSc 1st Kor	Agiali
82	Acher 5 Rejewikary	BSC + Stycons	Achert
83	gruphi Waghmane	OSC 1St years	Souptis
84	Koma) kapailya	BSC 1St years	Romer
85	Komal kangiya Disha kangiya	BSC 1St year	Ano:
86	Rukhmini. G. Gawande	BSC 1Stigar	Rawardc
87	MTHTHA - N- Spirankar	BSC 15t Jecos	NATKING.
88	Paleil of Pathod	BSC 1st year	Parel
89	Tanshree R. Vilonkar.	BSC - 12 Guess	Carly i' lonkay
90	Diksha . C. Sanode	BA 1st year	Pranado.
91	Priyanka, R. Baghele	BA-1st year.	Privanka
92	Quimoya P. Sheikh Saved		Sunal 19
93			au or
94			
95			
96			
97			
98			
99			
100			
101			
102		The second	
103			
104			
105			
106			
107			
108			
109			
110			
111			
112			
113			
114			
115			
116			
117			
118			
119			
120			
121			



