VSPM Academy of Higher Education, Nagpur
Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 (M.S.) India
Executive Committee
No. Name Designation
1. Shri. Ranjeet Arvindbabu Deshmukh President
2. Dr. Ashish Ranjeetbabu Deshmukh Vice-President
3. Shri. Yuvraj Daulatrao Chalkhor Secretary
4. Shri. Sudhir Chandrashekar Deshmukh Treasurer
5. Shri. Praksh Mahadevrao Makrampure Joint Secretary
6. Shri. Nitin Diliprao Ronghe Joint Secretary
7. Shri. Suresh Marotrao Bondre Executive Member
8. Shri. Dinkar Yashwantrao Raut Executive Member
9. Adv. Chandrashekhar Kashiramji Barethiya Executive Member
10. Shri. Mohan Tukaramji Dangore Executive Member
11. Dr. (Mrs) Amishi Dipakrao Arora Executive Member
Download pdf
Student Corner

BCCA New Syllabus.

Merit List for Admission in First Year for the Session 2020-21

Silver Jubilee Celebration

Exam Fees Notice

All Students are hereby informed to fill their Scholarship Forms on Welfare Office Portal before prior period.

Important Links
Conferences / Workshops
Conference and Workshops
Jawaharlal Nehru Arts Commerce & Science College, Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 (M.S.) India
Home | Accessibility | Faculty | Download | Contact Us | Log in
E-mail ID : jncollegewadi@rediffmail.com
Phone No. : (07104) 223032, 220963