VSPM Academy of Higher Education, Nagpur
Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 (M.S.) India
College Development Committee
Sl. No. Name Designation
1. Hon. Shri Ranjeetbabu Deshmukh President
2. Hon. Shri Yuvraj Chalkhor Secretary
3. Dr. M. N. Bhajbhuje HOD Nominated by Principal
4. Dr. (Mrs.) Kalpana Mandlekar Teacher Representative
5. Dr. (Mrs.) Chetna Laddha Teacher Representative
6. Dr. (Mrs.) Nabha Kamble Teacher Representative
7. Shri Sandip Tijare Non-Teaching Representative
8. Shri Shailesh Thorane Social Sector Representative
9. Dr. Chavhan Research Sector Representative
10. Shri. Amit Gaidhane Educational Sector and Alumni Representative
11. Shri Nilesh Lanjewar Industrial Sector Representative
12. Dr. (Mrs.) Leena Phate IQAC Co-Ordinator
13. Ku. Jageshwari Verma Student Representative
14. Dr. Jeevan Dontulwar Principal & Member Secretary
Student Corner

Merit List for Admission in First Year for the Session 2020-21

Silver Jubilee Celebration

Exam Fees Notice

All Students are hereby informed to fill their Scholarship Forms on Welfare Office Portal before prior period.

Important Links
Conferences / Workshops
Conference and Workshops
Jawaharlal Nehru Arts Commerce & Science College, Wadi, Nagpur - 440023 (M.S.) India
Home | Accessibility | Faculty | Download | Contact Us | Log in
E-mail ID : jncollegewadi@rediffmail.com
Phone No. : (07104) 223032, 220963